Into the Wasteland- Rules for Using Into the Odd to Run/Play in a Fallout Campaign

Fallout Logo

I’ve been laid up for a week now, recovering after having wrist surgery on my right hand.  I  had tendinitis…

Thankfully being one-handed hasn’t stopped me and I’m using my time off from work to get a shitload of writing done.

Thursday night as I laid in bed I thought Into the Odd would work really well for a Fallout campaign.  Well my muse agreed and I worked on this throughout the weekend.

I may have to wait four fucking months to play the new Fallout, but I can run a RPG of it now!

Here you be: Into the Wasteland

Author: Mike Evans

I am the dude behind DIY RPG Productions. I have a fuck all punk rock attitude, love meeting new people, doing nature shit, and gaming (tabletop and console) and having a good time. I love craft beer (maybe too much), punk, grunge, and industrial music. I write books. Good for me.

One thought

Leave a comment