Top Posts From Wrathofzombie

I proposed a few weeks ago that people posted their top 1o posts (or more or less) to give people a glimpse of what their blog is about.  I also feel that the awesome ideas and posts that we, as bloggers, do tend get buried under (not saying they are any worse) our more normal/standard posts.

If you feel up to doing this please send me an email: ihaveangerissues-aut-g-m-a-i-l-dot-com with the link and on January 13th I will do a post linking everyone who participates!  Spread the word!

 

So here are the top posts from Wrathofzombie (more than ten):

 

Transforming the Earth for Your Campaign Setting

Frankengame Creation Part 1, Part 2, Part 3

The Monster Conundrum: The Known or Unknown

So You Want to Sleep in a Dungeon Chart

Die a Hero or Live Long Enough to Become a Villain

Wrath of Zombie Survival Horror RPG by wrathofzombie

Firefly RPG (using AGE system) by wrathofzombie

Grave Diggin’

A Villain With a Heart

How My Gaming Style Changed and Where I Want to go From Here

 

Author: Mike Evans

I am the dude behind DIY RPG Productions. I have a fuck all punk rock attitude, love meeting new people, doing nature shit, and gaming (tabletop and console) and having a good time. I love craft beer (maybe too much), punk, grunge, and industrial music. I write books. Good for me.

Leave a comment