New Barbarians T-Shirt, A New Powered By the Middle Finger Episode, and a Poll!

Good day all! I hope you are kicking ass and had a great weekend!

New Barbarians of the Ruined Earth Shirt

Pre-orders have started on a new Barbarians of the Ruined Earth t-shirt! This tee has 7 printed colors and seeks to capture that Saturday morning cartoon feel and energy!

Members of the DIY RPG Productions Patreon receive 10% of all purchases made on the eShop!

New Episode of Powered by the Middle Finger

A new episode launched!

Poll

I launched a poll to ask peeps which book they would like me to yak about on Powered by the Middle Finger, so please feel free to voice your opinion. Additionally I will be launching a newsletter soon that will highlight blog posts, new videos, sales going on at my eStore, DIY RPG Productions developments, etc. so feel free to sign up on the poll!

Author: Mike Evans

I am the dude behind DIY RPG Productions. I have a fuck all punk rock attitude, love meeting new people, doing nature shit, and gaming (tabletop and console) and having a good time. I love craft beer (maybe too much), punk, grunge, and industrial music. I write books. Good for me.

Leave a comment