I’m Declaring May as DIY Month!!!

Display it with pride
Display it with pride

DIY RPGage is awesome!  I love seeing the stuff that people come up with (regardless of system or genre), although I will admit I am more partial to the OSR stuff!

So for the month of May let’s celebrate DIY RPGage!  Create a table or chart, do a quick drawing, an adventure or just re-share something you’ve done that is awesome and you’re proud of that is true to the DIY mantra!  All in the name of sharing with the community at large.

Just send me a link to your post(s) at ihaveangerissues AT G M A I L DAWT com and at the end of May I will post all of them in a single nicely wrapped link collection.

If you don’t have a blog just email me your submission and I will post it on wrathofzombie!

DIY MIKE

 

 

Also it doesn’t get more DIY than Santicore!

Here is Santicore 2013!  Part 1, Part 2, Part 3

 

Author: Mike Evans

I am the dude behind DIY RPG Productions. I have a fuck all punk rock attitude, love meeting new people, doing nature shit, and gaming (tabletop and console) and having a good time. I love craft beer (maybe too much), punk, grunge, and industrial music. I write books. Good for me.

2 thoughts

  1. This sounds like a fun challenge! Doing Santicore a few years back was a blast, so I am very interested to see what people come up with.

Leave a comment