SECRET SANTICORE: Hideous Carcosa-Style Rituals!!

The depravity of the Santicore has reached new heights with the granting of this gift…  MWA HA HA!

It is your blood I crave, and no others..
I will swallow your soul!

OH GREAT POWERFUL AND AMAZING SANTICORE!  PLEASE GRANT ME:

“A series of hideous Carcosa-style dark necromantic rituals designed for a female necromancer.”

Claytonian JP did an AWESOME job with this!

For ease and the fact I can’t make it any prettier here on the blog, I’m keeping this in it’s original formatting as an Excel spreadsheet.

Secret Santacore Carcosan Sorceress Rituals

Claytonian JP also did a few kick ass pieces of art for the occasion!

Fem necro rituals 1

___________________________________

Fem necro rituals 2

___________________________________

Fem necro rituals 6

___________________________________

Fem necro rituals 5

___________________________________

Fem necro rituals 4

___________________________________

Fem necro rituals

___________________________________

Fem necro rituals 7

Author: Mike Evans

I am the dude behind DIY RPG Productions. I have a fuck all punk rock attitude, love meeting new people, doing nature shit, and gaming (tabletop and console) and having a good time. I love craft beer (maybe too much), punk, grunge, and industrial music. I write books. Good for me.

Leave a comment