SECRET SANTICORE: Hideous Carcosa-Style Rituals!!

The depravity of the Santicore has reached new heights with the granting of this gift…  MWA HA HA!

It is your blood I crave, and no others..

I will swallow your soul!

OH GREAT POWERFUL AND AMAZING SANTICORE!  PLEASE GRANT ME:

“A series of hideous Carcosa-style dark necromantic rituals designed for a female necromancer.”

Claytonian JP did an AWESOME job with this!

For ease and the fact I can’t make it any prettier here on the blog, I’m keeping this in it’s original formatting as an Excel spreadsheet.

Secret Santacore Carcosan Sorceress Rituals

Claytonian JP also did a few kick ass pieces of art for the occasion!

Fem necro rituals 1

___________________________________

Fem necro rituals 2

___________________________________

Fem necro rituals 6

___________________________________

Fem necro rituals 5

___________________________________

Fem necro rituals 4

___________________________________

Fem necro rituals

___________________________________

Fem necro rituals 7

About wrathofzombie

I am a History major attending a community college until I can get more financial aid and attend a four year school. I am living in NJ with my girlfriend who is currently wrapping up on obtaining her PhD in Toxicology. I love Star Wars, Role-playing, video games, working out, reading, writing, and hanging with my girlfriend, dog (Perfect), and two kittens (Birch and Brambles). My main focus on this site will be my discussion of Role-playing games and ideas and hopefully contribute something worth a damn. View all posts by wrathofzombie

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 98 other followers

