Wrath of Zombie Playtest Part II- An Addition.

I Made a Boo-Boo

So I’m a little Re-Re and forgot to put up the enemy sheet that I created for Wrath of Zombie! Doh!

So you can find them back at on the playtest page.

The enemies will all give a party a run for their money. The booklet includes the various types of zombie I mentioned in the WoZ handbook, as well as Mutated Creatures, Ferals, and Infected. This includes the most terrifying infected creature… The infected Squirrel! Good luck surviving this little bastard!

Again thanks to all who take a look at it and I’m looking forward to feedback! Thanks!

Author: Mike Evans

I am the dude behind DIY RPG Productions. I have a fuck all punk rock attitude, love meeting new people, doing nature shit, and gaming (tabletop and console) and having a good time. I love craft beer (maybe too much), punk, grunge, and industrial music. I write books. Good for me.

One thought

  1. Hey, just d/led your Beta, going to check it out tonight. Will hopefully have some feedback for here or YMIAT in a day or two.

    Cheers,

    JG

Leave a comment