The Wrathofzombie Totally Unofficial Hack of the Alice Class From A Red and Pleasant Land

Recently Zak Smith released the amazing and awesome Red and Pleasant Land book (seriously it’s fucking awesome- get it).

Prior to the books release I asked Zak if he’d be cool with my hacking the Alice class for 5e D&D and he said sure- just wait until the books official release.  I did this hack right after the book came out, but I never got around to cutting everything out and making it look like some bizarre, butchered punk rock flyer.   I got off my ass this AM and get it done.

The 5e Alice Hack from Red and Pleasant Land

The Alice pic

Author: Mike Evans

I am the dude behind DIY RPG Productions. I have a fuck all punk rock attitude, love meeting new people, doing nature shit, and gaming (tabletop and console) and having a good time. I love craft beer (maybe too much), punk, grunge, and industrial music. I write books. Good for me.

2 thoughts

Leave a comment