Bragging Rights!

So chattyDM sent out a call the other day and I felt a little intimidated, honestly to volunteer myself.

I thought about it for a few minutes, and figured what the hell.. Good exposure, good opportunity, and helping a fellow blogger fill in some posts! So you can see my totally rad post here.

I get to brag though since I get the honor of being the first guest poster. It makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside.. Eh too late.. Apathy killed it.. Enjoy the post! You also get to see my beautiful visage in the post! What could be better?!

Author: Mike Evans

I am the dude behind DIY RPG Productions. I have a fuck all punk rock attitude, love meeting new people, doing nature shit, and gaming (tabletop and console) and having a good time. I love craft beer (maybe too much), punk, grunge, and industrial music. I write books. Good for me.

Leave a comment