A Piece of Awesome Commission Art I Won!… Hubris is Coming…

So the amazingly awesome and talented Dave over at Iron Image Industries has been hosting a contest the past few months where, if you win, he does a FREE KICK ASS ART COMMISSION for you!  That’s right..  FREE…

And I won the April submission!  Huzzah!  I finally won something!

Aside: Dave already was awesome a few months ago and did a kick ass piece for me for my hack of Shadowrun using the Savage Worlds ruleset.  Scope it here!

I’ve had my eye on Dave doing art for my Hubris setting (for what I’ve put up on the blog about Hubris, click here) that I plan on publishing in the (hopefully near) future!  So it was a double kick of awesome that I won.

The Corrupting Plague of Fairweather

A Guard being corrupted by a Metalphage

I’ll do a post with more details on Fairweather tomorrow, but today I just wanted to share this slice of awesome!

About wrathofzombie

I am a History major attending a community college until I can get more financial aid and attend a four year school. I am living in NJ with my girlfriend who is currently wrapping up on obtaining her PhD in Toxicology. I love Star Wars, Role-playing, video games, working out, reading, writing, and hanging with my girlfriend, dog (Perfect), and two kittens (Birch and Brambles). My main focus on this site will be my discussion of Role-playing games and ideas and hopefully contribute something worth a damn. View all posts by wrathofzombie

One response to “A Piece of Awesome Commission Art I Won!… Hubris is Coming…

Leave a Reply

