My New Yoda Tattoo

This weekend I went to Otakon and my friend from MT came to hang out and have a good time.

I told him that I was thinking of getting a new tattoo and he offered to pay for it as a birthday present (how the hell am I gonna say no to that?!).

Strong am I with the Force...

This is my first plunge below the elbow line for a tattoo. All others are on my upper arms and back (this is #9 for me).

With Yoda I plan to get my dice floating around him as if he were using the Force to levitate them (see pic).

My babies

I think that will be the next tat I get. Finish it up.

After that I’m going to get Cthulhu on my left arm, in the same place as Yoda and his tentacles will be holding my beloved d20.

I went to Revolver Tattoo in New Brunswick, NJ.

The tattoo artist, Evan, (that’s actually not him on the toilet. That’s another one of the artists)was kick ass and a nerd as well. So we ended up shooting the shit and he mentioned he was curious about trying role-playing. So I told him that if he wanted I would run a game for his friends and him. Sweet!

Hopefully bringing more into the RPG fold!

I will definitely be going back to Evan for more ink.

About wrathofzombie

I am a History major attending a community college until I can get more financial aid and attend a four year school. I am living in NJ with my girlfriend who is currently wrapping up on obtaining her PhD in Toxicology. I love Star Wars, Role-playing, video games, working out, reading, writing, and hanging with my girlfriend, dog (Perfect), and two kittens (Birch and Brambles). My main focus on this site will be my discussion of Role-playing games and ideas and hopefully contribute something worth a damn. View all posts by wrathofzombie

2 responses to “My New Yoda Tattoo

Leave a Reply

