Harry Potter Hogwarts AGE’d.. I am a Nerd!

I did this for fun and because I was really bored. I don’t plan on doing a conversion for this as I am doing for Firefly.

It is far from perfect and playable, but as I said I just did it for fun.

Here you be. Feel free to leave comments.

Hogwarts Houses Background and Wizard Class

About wrathofzombie

I am a History major attending a community college until I can get more financial aid and attend a four year school. I am living in NJ with my girlfriend who is currently wrapping up on obtaining her PhD in Toxicology. I love Star Wars, Role-playing, video games, working out, reading, writing, and hanging with my girlfriend, dog (Perfect), and two kittens (Birch and Brambles). My main focus on this site will be my discussion of Role-playing games and ideas and hopefully contribute something worth a damn. View all posts by wrathofzombie

4 responses to “Harry Potter Hogwarts AGE’d.. I am a Nerd!

  • Chuck

    Hmm. I dunno. Potter is so mainstream. Think THAT Wizard Harry lost his nerd cred. But the other Wizard Harry from Chicago. He’s still cool.

  • Daniel M. Perez

    Dude, did you do this stemming from the quick mention I made of Harry Potter being done in AGE in my Backgrounds post? Cause if you did, that’s awesome, and if you didn’t, then that’s metal. πŸ™‚

    Since you’ll be leaving this one as a campaign sketch, I’ll run it on the DA Oracle towards the end of the month.

    • wrathofzombie

      I actually started working on it (mentally) around same time I started Firefly. I just pushed it to the back burner when I went full bore on Firefly. I started putting it on paper last week and again put it on back burner when I got some really good feedback for Firefly.. I am done with Firefly at the moment, till Box Set 2 comes out or I have another epiphany about it, so I decided to finish up Hogwarts.

      It just struck me as a perfect example of how to use Backgrounds. I actually read your article on Backgrounds today after I posted Hogwarts! lol. It really is a good article. I plan to pops up some comment love on there πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

