Pathfinder Session 2, Part 2 Recap

Part One Here

Here is Session Two

So I said yesterday that the recap would be two parts and the mechanics/behind the scene stuff would be posted on Wednesday. Well so much happened in the session that I have one more recap and the mechanics will be posted on Thursday instead. Sorry, but it was a really good session and deserves to be full put up on my Obsidian Portal page.

I’m looking forward to finishing up the recap and delving into the behind the scenes material. Some really fun stuff happened and we used the mouseguarding mechanic to great effect!

About wrathofzombie

I am a History major attending a community college until I can get more financial aid and attend a four year school. I am living in NJ with my girlfriend who is currently wrapping up on obtaining her PhD in Toxicology. I love Star Wars, Role-playing, video games, working out, reading, writing, and hanging with my girlfriend, dog (Perfect), and two kittens (Birch and Brambles). My main focus on this site will be my discussion of Role-playing games and ideas and hopefully contribute something worth a damn. View all posts by wrathofzombie

Leave a Reply

