I’m Running a Second Pathfinder Campaign and Obsidian Portal!

I’ve read some buzz over the last few days on RPG Bloggers from people who have used Skype to do some gaming. I have friends back in Montana (where I lived till I moved to New Jersey with my g/f so she could get her PhD in Toxicology) who I used to game with all the time.

Now with Skype and other pieces of programing we will finally be able to game together again after 5 long years!

I recently mentioned my Obsidian Portal for my Pathfinder campaign.

Well I decided that with this new online/skype campaign that I would set it in a huge free port city, Abasolm, and the group would start at level 3 as pirates.

Once that was decided I went to work on crafting some NPC’s and locations. You can view that here on my new Obsidian Portal page.

Let me know what you think!

About wrathofzombie

I am a History major attending a community college until I can get more financial aid and attend a four year school. I am living in NJ with my girlfriend who is currently wrapping up on obtaining her PhD in Toxicology. I love Star Wars, Role-playing, video games, working out, reading, writing, and hanging with my girlfriend, dog (Perfect), and two kittens (Birch and Brambles). My main focus on this site will be my discussion of Role-playing games and ideas and hopefully contribute something worth a damn. View all posts by wrathofzombie

Leave a Reply

