Pathfinder Session Recap and Obsidian Portal

Sunday was the kickoff of our Pathfinder game and the launch of my Obsidian Portal page for tracking everything. Feel free to poke around and give feedback here or on the OP.. The Session Recap is here: Part 1 and Part 2.

We did character creation 2 weeks ago. Part 1, Part 2, and Part 3.

For other games that we have been playing I plan to continue doing the session recaps on the blog, but for Madness in Galt I will do them on OP.

It does make me want to pose a question however; Would you as the reader prefer just clicking to OP and reading the post while I put my mechanics info about the game/session on the blog or post the whole recap on the blog (although it won’t be as nifty pretty here with no character links, etc) and have the mechanics going along side it?

I’m interested in your opinion, so please let me know.

About wrathofzombie

I am a History major attending a community college until I can get more financial aid and attend a four year school. I am living in NJ with my girlfriend who is currently wrapping up on obtaining her PhD in Toxicology. I love Star Wars, Role-playing, video games, working out, reading, writing, and hanging with my girlfriend, dog (Perfect), and two kittens (Birch and Brambles). My main focus on this site will be my discussion of Role-playing games and ideas and hopefully contribute something worth a damn. View all posts by wrathofzombie

5 responses to “Pathfinder Session Recap and Obsidian Portal

Leave a Reply

