Art for Wrath of Zombie Survival Horror Campaign Setting! Take a gander!

These have been updated as of 07/20/11. Here is the update notes.
Wrath of Zombie Survival Horror RPG v3

Enemy Sheets v3

Wrath of Zombie Character Sheet v3

Wrath of Zombie Character Sheet Merc v3

Wrath of Zombie Character Sheet Psychic v3

Wrath of Zombie Character Sheet Scavanger v3

Wrath of Zombie Character Sheet Scum Bag v3

So Sunday we got to do a little playtest my Wrath of Zombie Survival Horror game. It went very well, for how brief it was. We discovered that cohorts are meat and go down shockingly fast when surrounded by a horde of zombies. Players can take a few more hits but if they stand still and just keep trying get in that head shot, they’ll find themselves overwhelmed and soon to be zombie food.

Hopefully I’ll have another playtest soon, probably in July or August (I have other games I’m running during that time).

While we were playing, one of my awesome friends (who asked to remain anonymous) was hanging with us and did some art for my game. I’m posting the roughs here.

The one photo is renderings of a Bloater, Crier, Gasser, Ghoul, Deviant, a survivor, and of a fully geared survivor.

The other pic is of a Parasite, the last enemy listed on my Enemy encounter sheet.

Also it is important to note that this friend of mine has a comic strip on the Escapist! Here is the first strip! Take a look.
My girlfriend has also done some great photos for the project, but I still have to scan them into my computer and then I shall put them up!

Again I’m still looking for feedback from anyone who is interested in taking a look at the game! Thanks much!

Yummy Parasite

Ooh..  Sexy Enemies!

About wrathofzombie

I am a History major attending a community college until I can get more financial aid and attend a four year school. I am living in NJ with my girlfriend who is currently wrapping up on obtaining her PhD in Toxicology. I love Star Wars, Role-playing, video games, working out, reading, writing, and hanging with my girlfriend, dog (Perfect), and two kittens (Birch and Brambles). My main focus on this site will be my discussion of Role-playing games and ideas and hopefully contribute something worth a damn. View all posts by wrathofzombie

One response to “Art for Wrath of Zombie Survival Horror Campaign Setting! Take a gander!

Leave a Reply

