Coming Next Week- Special Guest Poster!

So keep a look out for my blog next Tuesday when Shawn, the artist and author of the Clockworks comic and homebrew Steampunk game using the Savage Worlds system, will be guest posting about his creations.

He will be covering what his influences and inspirations are, machinations for the future, and whatever else is his heart desires!

I’m really looking forward to this post as I love the work he does on his comic and Clockwork wiki!

On to Other Stuff for the Week

Sunday is DnD day so I shall have a recap from the, hopefully wonderful, session on Monday. I’m really looking forward to Sunday’s session because it will be the first opportuinty to really test out Dave The Games 5×5 method.

I have a loose set of notes and am utilizing the suggestions from both Dave The Game and Chatty DM and will hope that it all turns out well. Again, more on that on Monday.

I’m also hoping to have time next week to also lay out some of groundwork of my upcoming campaign, after we finish the current one. I’ve been reading quite a bit of history (it is my major) and have ideas turning around in my head involving a very politically charged campaign.

If anyone wants to offer suggestions on handling politics in a camapign, I’d be very appreciative. Be nice to learn things I haven’t thought of yet.

Have a great weekend!

About wrathofzombie

I am a History major attending a community college until I can get more financial aid and attend a four year school. I am living in NJ with my girlfriend who is currently wrapping up on obtaining her PhD in Toxicology. I love Star Wars, Role-playing, video games, working out, reading, writing, and hanging with my girlfriend, dog (Perfect), and two kittens (Birch and Brambles). My main focus on this site will be my discussion of Role-playing games and ideas and hopefully contribute something worth a damn. View all posts by wrathofzombie

Leave a Reply

