SECRET SANTICORE: Alchemy Engine!

Our blood will flow as a river to quench the ravenous thirst of the great SANTICORE!!

OH GREAT POWERFUL AND AMAZING SANTICORE!  PLEASE GRANT ME:

“A super simple but wonderfully engaging Alchemy system compatible with (at least) any oldish school D&D system. I’m talking maybe D3-1 small tables and D6 accompanying sentences.”

Mike F. created a handy Alchemy Engine!  Just as the doctor ordered!

ALCHEMY ENGINE

Over the bridge, and through the woods...  To slaughter your grandmother I go!!!

Over the bridge, and through the woods… To slaughter your grandmother I go!!!

About wrathofzombie

I am a History major attending a community college until I can get more financial aid and attend a four year school. I am living in NJ with my girlfriend who is currently wrapping up on obtaining her PhD in Toxicology. I love Star Wars, Role-playing, video games, working out, reading, writing, and hanging with my girlfriend, dog (Perfect), and two kittens (Birch and Brambles). My main focus on this site will be my discussion of Role-playing games and ideas and hopefully contribute something worth a damn. View all posts by wrathofzombie

2 responses to “SECRET SANTICORE: Alchemy Engine!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 100 other followers

