Got the Title! Firefly: Hurtlin’ Through the ‘Verse

Wow.. I can’t believe that I’ve been working on this Firefly project for a month now. It’s really come quite a ways since my initial concept.

So no more beta this is the finished product. That’s not to say that there aren’t kinks and alterations still to be found. That’s with any product. So if you spot stuff, by all means put a comment up here and I’ll take a gander.

I owe a HUGE thanks to Daniel Perez over at Highmoon’s Ponderings and Dragon Age Oracle and my girlfriend for giving me some really feedback concerning the layout of my Firefly.

Daniel and Angie also kinda forced me (in a positive way) to decide on a name rather than just Firefly RPG.

I’m not gonna cover what was changed since Monday, but quite a bit has been. The product looks cleaner, nicer, and more professional. Yay for me.

I have added, however, Reavers! Big spooky scary cannibals that they are!

I’ve also added black and white enemy sheets for people to print out.

So click it, download it, play it, and damned well hopefully you’ll enjoy it!

Updated 03/16/10

Firefly Hurtlin Through the Verse V2

About wrathofzombie

I am a History major attending a community college until I can get more financial aid and attend a four year school. I am living in NJ with my girlfriend who is currently wrapping up on obtaining her PhD in Toxicology. I love Star Wars, Role-playing, video games, working out, reading, writing, and hanging with my girlfriend, dog (Perfect), and two kittens (Birch and Brambles). My main focus on this site will be my discussion of Role-playing games and ideas and hopefully contribute something worth a damn. View all posts by wrathofzombie

One response to “Got the Title! Firefly: Hurtlin’ Through the ‘Verse

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 98 other followers

