Wrath of Zombie Survival Horror Campaign Setting Updated With New Horrory Goodness

As always I’m looking for constructive feedback on this. If you take a look at it, please take a moment to come back here and comment so I can keep on making this better and better.

Thanks for your time and I hope you enjoy Wrath of Zombie!

I’d also like to thank Dave over at Savage Heroes for putting Wrath of Zombie up there, which has given me a chance to spread this setting to a wider audience!

It has been awhile since I have done anything to my Wrath of Zombie setting. I’ve been busy with school, work, girlfriend, and other role-playing thing-a-ma-bobs.

What has changed in Wrath of Zombie?

Well here’s a handy-dandy list!

I have added a Thank you to J Gregory for all his awesome feedback on my setting. It has proved to be invaluable.

A new Edge called “I Got Bit.. So What?!”- Functions like Nerves of Steel in SWEX, but used for Infection Rating.

Chits (money) have been removed from the game in favor of a barter system.

Infection Rating has been changed to match the Savage Worlds wounds mechanic.

New organization- The Purgers. A group that seeks to kill the elderly and the ill to protect the remnants of humanity.

New Settlement- The Raider town, Mud City.

Advice for changing the Setting to just Post-Apocalyptic if you don’t want to fight zombies.

20 Adventure Hooks for quick and easy play.

New Critters on Enemy Sheet
Two new Infected Creatures- Blood Buzzard and Carrion Snake
Two new Mutated Creatures- Giant Spider and Fetid Fly

Updated Character Sheet showing Infected Wounds Mechanic. This update is not on the pregen characters however, it would take me too long to do this to each. For the pregens you’ll just have to keep track of Infection Rating yourself.

Still to come is some artwork for the new enemies! Hopefully that will be done in the very near future!

Alright so here you be!
These have been updated as of 07/20/11. Here is the update notes.
Wrath of Zombie Survival Horror RPG v3

Enemy Sheets v3

Wrath of Zombie Character Sheet v3

Wrath of Zombie Character Sheet Merc v3

Wrath of Zombie Character Sheet Psychic v3

Wrath of Zombie Character Sheet Scavanger v3

Wrath of Zombie Character Sheet Scum Bag v3

About wrathofzombie

I am a History major attending a community college until I can get more financial aid and attend a four year school. I am living in NJ with my girlfriend who is currently wrapping up on obtaining her PhD in Toxicology. I love Star Wars, Role-playing, video games, working out, reading, writing, and hanging with my girlfriend, dog (Perfect), and two kittens (Birch and Brambles). My main focus on this site will be my discussion of Role-playing games and ideas and hopefully contribute something worth a damn. View all posts by wrathofzombie

5 responses to “Wrath of Zombie Survival Horror Campaign Setting Updated With New Horrory Goodness

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 89 other followers

